Editorial Team

Honorary Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Pooya Lotfabadi

Eastern Mediterranean University

Interests:Constructions; Renewable Energies; Solar Architecture


Paolo Beccarelli

The University of Nottingham

Interests:New digital tools for temporary lightweight structure design


Rocio Maira Vidal

Spanish National Research Council

Interests:Surveying; Photogrammetry; Architectural History

Associate Editors

Prof. S. Ravi

Anna University, India

Interests:Material bonding

Ali Niousha

KAYSON Inc, University of Science and Culture

Interests:Structural health monitoring; Structural Vibration

Afet Celiker

Eastern Mediterranean University

Interests:Structural health monitoring

Xianlong Jiang

Shengyuan Group Co. LTD


Hui Sun

Xinjiang Junlong Municipal Engineering Co. LTD

Interests:Modern architecture

Editorial Board Member

Pagliano Alessandra

Università degli Studi di Napoli

Interests:Geometry; Modern architecture

Prof. Kanika Bansal

Chitkara School of Planning and Architecture, Chitkara University


Antonio Formisano

University of Naples Federico II

Interests:Ingegneria Strutturale; Consolidamento sismico

Dr.Seyedehaida Mirniazmandan

University of Tehran

Interests:New construction technology; Parametric design

Aleksandar Andjelkovic

University of Novi Sad

Interests:Mechanical engineering

Ran Chi

Shanghai Shuiyuandi Constructi&Development Co.,Ltd.

Interests:Environmental microorganism, Ecological restoration,Microecology

Prof. Jingjing Sun

Chongqing Energy College, China

Interests:Construction Project Management

Prof. Kanika Bansal

Chitkara School Of Planning And Architecture, Chitkara University, Punjab, India

Interests:Heritage Conservation, Sustainability, Urban Design & Development, Disaster Risk Management, Architectural Education, Stakeholders perception