Editorial Team


Dr. Donia Zhang, Neoland School of Chinese Culture, Canada

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Alberto Bologna, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Dr. Andrew Law, Newcastle University, United Kingdom

Dr. Beisi Jia, 1.the University of Hong Kong 2. Baumschlager Eberle Hong Kong Ltd, China

Dr. David Chai, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. David Wang, Washington State University, United States

Dr. Delin Lai, University of Louisville, United States

Dr. Deyin Luo, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. Eric S. Nelson, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China

Professor Fabio Lanza, University of Arizona, United States

Dr. Fei Chen, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom

Dr. Georgia Watson, Oxford Brookes University, United Kingdom

Dr. Guangya Zhu, Southeast University, China

Dr. Jessica Sewell, University of Virginia, United States

Dr. Jinhua (Selia) Tan, Wuyi University, China

Dr. Pedro Luengo, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain

Ar. Qi Zhang, China Architecture Design and Research Group, China

Dr. Qing Mei, Tongji University, China

Dr. Stanislaus Fung, Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Ute Lehrer, York University, Canada

Dr. Wah Sang Wong, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Xiao Hu, University of Idaho, United States

Dr. Yinong Xu, London South Bank University, United Kingdom

Dr. Yiping Dong, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Dr. Yunqing Xu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China